Quantcast

Naselja grada Užica

Naselja :: 41
Bioska@bioska
Bjelotići@bjelotici
Buar@buar
Dobrodo@dobrodo
Drežnik@dreznik
Drijetanj@drijetanj
Duboko@duboko
Gorjani@gorjani.uzice
Gostinica@gostinica
Gubin Do@gubindo
Kačer@kacer.uzice
Kamenica@kamenica.uzice
Karan@karan
Keserovina@keserovina
Kotroman@kotroman
Kremna@kremna.uzice
Kršanje@krsanje
Krvavci@krvavci
Lelići@lelici
Ljubanje@ljubanje
Mokra Gora@mokragora.uzice
Nikojevići@nikojevici
Panjak@panjak
Pear@pear
Ponikovica@ponikovica
Potočanje@potocanje
Potpeće@potpece
Raduša@radusa.uzice
Ravni@ravni
Ribaševina@ribasevina
Sevojno@sevojno
Skržuti@skrzuti
Stapari@stapari
Strmac@strmac.uzice
Trnava@trnava.uzice
Užice@uzice
Vitasi@vitasi
Volujac@volujac
Vrutci@vrutci
Zbojštica@zbojstica
Zlakusa@zlakusa
sportret