Quantcast

Naselja občine Hrpelje - Kozina

Naselja :: 38
Artviže@artvize
Bač pri Materiji@bac.pri.materiji
Beka@beka
Brezovica@brezovica.hrpelje
Brezovo Brdo@brezovobrdo
Golac@golac
Gradišče pri Materiji@gradisce.pri.materiji
Gradišica@gradisica
Hotična@hoticna
Hrpelje@hrpelje
Javorje@javorje.hrpelje
Klanec pri Kozini@klanec.pri.kozini
Kovčice@kovcice
Kozina@kozina
Krvavi Potok@krvavipotok
Markovščina@markovscina
Materija@materija
Mihele@mihele
Mrše@mrse
Nasirec@nasirec
Obrov@obrov.hrpelje
Ocizla@ocizla
Odolina@odolina
Orehek pri Materiji@orehek.pri.materiji
Petrinje@petrinje
Poljane pri Podgradu@poljane.pri.podgradu
Povžane@povzane
Prešnica@presnica
Ritomeče@ritomece
Rodik@rodik
Rožice@rozice
Skadanščina@skadanscina
Slivje@slivje
Slope@slope
Tatre@tatre
Tublje pri Hrpeljah@tublje.pri.hrpeljah
Velike Loče@velikeloce
Vrhpolje@vrhpolje.kozina
sportret